Contacting CAPA & Our Theatres

Theatre

 

Ticket Office Hours

Ohio Theatre
39 East State Street
Columbus, Ohio
614-469-1045 (for information)
614-469-0939 (to order tickets)
  Barbara & Dr. Ralph Lach Ticket Center at the Ohio Theatre
Monday-Friday:

9 am - 5 pm
Saturday:
10 am - 2 pm
Day of Show:
Extended Hours
     
Palace Theatre
34 West Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio
614-469-1331 (for information)
614-469-9850 (to order tickets)
  Day of Show Only:
Ticket Office opens two hours before performance
     
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
(Capitol Theatre, Studio One,
Studio Two, Studio Three)

Riffe Center
77 South High Street
Columbus, Ohio
614-460-7211 (for information)
614-460-7214 (to order tickets)
  Day of Show Only:
Ticket Office opens two hours before performance
     
Southern Theatre
21 E. Main Street
Columbus, Ohio
614-340-1896 (for information)
614-340-9698 (to order tickets)
  Day of Show Only:
Ticket Office opens two hours before performance
     
Lincoln Theatre
769 E. Long Street
Columbus, Ohio
614-384-5639 (for information)
614-384-5640 (to order tickets)
  Day of Show Only:
Ticket Office opens two hours before performance

CAPA Business Office

55 E. State Street (Located between the Ohio Theatre and the Capitol Sheraton)
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-469-1045
FAX: 614-461-0429

Ticketing

Ticket Information and Purchasing Tickets:

Call the CAPA Ticket Office at 614-469-0939, or visit The Barbara & Dr. Ralph Lach Box Office at the Ohio Theatre.

Click Here to order tickets online from Ticketmaster.

Gift Certificates

Gift certificates may be purchased at the CAPA Ticket Center at 39 E. State St. or by calling 614-469-0939 during regular business hours. Gift Certificates are available in $5.00, $10.00, $25.00, $50.00, $75.00, and $100.00 increments, and may be purchased in any combination.

Gift certificates are good for any events for which we sell tickets at the Ohio, Palace, Southern, Riffe Center, and Lincoln Theatres. Gift certificates are valid for 2 years from the date of purchase.

They may be redeemed at the Ohio Theatre Ticket Office at 39 E. State St. during regular business hours, at any box office prior to show time, or by mail. We are unable to accept gift certificates by phone.

Gift Certificates can be renewed, as long as we receive them prior to their expiration date. Exceptions: Not valid for individual tickets to the CAPA Summer Movie Series.

Group and Organization Ticketing:

Contact JoLane Campbell at jcampbell@capa.com

Director of Ticketing:

Contact John Sherwood at jsherwood@capa.com

Ticket Donation Requests:

Contact Stewart Bender at sbender@capa.com

Donations and Sponsorship

Annual Fund Donations and Sponsorship

Contact Carl McCoy at cmccoy@capa.com

Facility Rental

Contact Elena Perantoni at eperantoni@capa.com

Media Inquiries

Contact Rolanda Copley at rcopley@capa.com

Programming

Contact Rich Corsi at rcorsi@capa.com

Volunteer Opportunities

Contact Janet Rife at jrife@capa.com

Education Programs

Contact Jeani Stahler at jstahler@columbussymphony.com

Venue Tours

Contact Anna Steffen at asteffen@capa.com

Website Questions and Comments

Contact Blair Blumenscheid at bblumenscheid@capa.com