Presentations

Back to Events List

The Lion King

 

Seperation

Experience the phenomenon of Disney’s The Lion King when Columbus’ best-loved musical makes a triumphant return to the Ohio Theatre! Marvel at the breathtaking spectacle of animals brought to life by award-winning director Julie Taymor, whose visual images for this show you’ll remember forever. Thrill to the pulsating rhythms of the African Pridelands and an unforgettable score including Elton John and Tim Rice’s Oscar ® -winning song “Can You Feel the Love Tonight” and “Circle of Life.” Let your imagination run wild when the Tony ® Award-winning Broadway sensation returns to the Ohio Theatre stage.

For more information, visit www.BroadwayInColumbus.com.

VIP Packages are availabe for every performance. Package includes the best seats in the theater, commemorative souvenir program and complimentary VIP show merchandise item.

Student Rush is availabe for select performances. More information can be found at www.capa.com/lion-king/student-rush.

Sponsors

 

General Info

Venue: Ohio Theatre (More Info)
Date: Tuesday, October 14- Sunday, November 9, 2014

Showtimes

Date

Time

Venue

Tickets

Tues., 10/14/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Wed., 10/15/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Thurs., 10/16/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Fri., 10/17/2014 8 pm Ohio Theatre

Sat., 10/18/2014 2 pm Ohio Theatre

Sat., 10/18/2014 8 pm Ohio Theatre

Sun., 10/19/2014 1 pm Ohio Theatre

Sun., 10/19/2014 6:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Tues., 10/21/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Wed., 10/22/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Thurs., 10/23/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Fri., 10/24/2014 8 pm Ohio Theatre

Sat., 10/25/2014 2 pm Ohio Theatre

Sat., 10/25/2014 8 pm Ohio Theatre

Sun., 10/26/2014 1 pm Ohio Theatre

Sun., 10/26/2014 6:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Mon., 10/27/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Tues., 10/28/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Wed., 10/29/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Thurs., 10/302014 8 pm Ohio Theatre

Sat., 11/01/2014 2 pm Ohio Theatre

Sat., 11/01/2014 8 pm Ohio Theatre

Sun., 11/02/2014 1 pm Ohio Theatre

Sun., 11/02/2014 6:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Tues., 11/04/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Wed., 11/05/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Thurs., 11/06/2014 1:00 pm Ohio Theatre

Thurs., 11/06/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre

Fri., 11/07/2014 8 pm Ohio Theatre

Sat., 11/08/2014 2 pm Ohio Theatre

Sat., 11/08/2014 8 pm Ohio Theatre

Sun., 11/09/2014 1 pm Ohio Theatre