CAPA is extremely fortunate to have a Board of Trustees comprised of hardworking and devoted individuals from around the central Ohio community. Their time and talent are a huge factor in our success.

The Board of Trustees list was last updated March 2015.


Chair Richard Helmreich
Vice Chair Lawrence L. Fisher
Immediate Past Chair Michael Petrecca
Secretary Barbara B. Lach
Treasurer Stephanie E. Green
CAPA President & CEO William B. Conner, Jr.


Michael Anderson Lisa Barton
Brent Bishop Steven P. Brechter
Marilyn Brown Herbert Chen
Robert Falcone David M. Feinberg
John F. Finn Steve Francis
Jessica Goldman Debra Griffin
Bob Gsanger Julie M. Lynch
Carol McGuire Walden W. O'Dell
Angela Pace Steve Parrish
Toshia Safford David Schoedinger
Joseph Steinmetz Susan Tomasky
Sandra Zimmerman  


Dr. David T. Harrison