[Skip to Content]
CLOSE MENU

Davidson Theatre


Directions

The Speaker Jo Ann Davidson Theatre is located inside the Riffe Center Theatre Complex on the third floor of the Vern Riffe Center for Government and the Arts, 77 S. High Street (at High and State Streets) in downtown Columbus. Proceed up two escalators from the High Street entrance to the Riffe Center.

Saturday, April 20
Live Nation

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Wednesday, April 24
Live Nation

An Evening with Phil Rosenthal of "Somebody Feed Phil"

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Thursday, April 25
CAPA Presents

Tom Papa

Good Stuff Tour

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Friday, April 26
CAPA

Pinky Patel

New Crown, Who Dhis

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Saturday, April 27

The 32nd Annual Jebby Awards

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Thursday, May 2
Western Reserve Folk Arts Association

Madeleine Peyroux

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Sunday, May 26
CAPA Presents

Mr. Joe Jackson Presents: The Two Rounds of Racket Tour

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
June 2223
Columbus Gay Men's Chorus

BANNED

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Saturday, July 20

The Heart of it All - 2024 Pride Bands Alliance Conference Concert

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Saturday, August 31
Live Nation

Desi Banks: The Purpose Chaser Tour

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Sunday, September 15
Live Nation

Ronny Chieng: The Love To Hate It Tour

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Saturday, October 12
NiteLite Presents

Charlie Berens: Good Old Fashioned Tour

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex