[Skip to Content]
CLOSE MENU

Photo: Joan Marcus

Photo: Joan Marcus

Photo: Joan Marcus

Photo: Joan Marcus

Photo: Joan Marcus

Photo: Joan Marcus

Wicked

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 1:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 6:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 1:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 6:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 6:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 1:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 6:30 PM On Sale Soon
View All Showings

Event Info

Ticket Information

Three Ways To Buy Tickets

  1. Order Online From ticketmaster.com
  2. Call: CAPA Ticket Center at 614-469-0939 or Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000.
  3. Visit: CAPA Ticket Center at the Ohio Theatre (39 E. State Street) or any Ticketmaster outlet.
Presented by