[Skip to Content]
CLOSE MENU

Upcoming Events

grid Created with Sketch. Grid
list Created with Sketch. List
Cal
Sort by Genre
  • All Genres
  • Broadway
  • CAPA Presents
  • Comedy
  • Dance
  • Education
  • Family Friendly
  • Music
  • Speaker
  • Summer Movie Series
  • Theatre
Sort By Venue
  • All Venues
  • Ohio Theatre
  • Palace Theatre
  • Lincoln Theatre
  • Southern Theatre
  • Riffe Center Theatre Complex
  • McCoy Center
  • Drexel Theatre
  • Shubert Theatre
Saturday, September 7
CAPA

Pat Metheny: Side-Eye

with James Francies & Marcus Gilmore

Southern Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Southern Theatre
Friday, September 13
CAPA

Welcome to Night Vale

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
September 1722
Broadway in Columbus

Dear Evan Hansen

Ohio Theatre
Ohio Theatre
September 2021
CAPA

Menopause The Musical®

COME JOIN OUR SISTERHOOD!

Southern Theatre
Southern Theatre
Tuesday, September 24
CAPA

Josh Ritter & the Royal City Band

Southern Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Southern Theatre
Tuesday, September 24
CAPA

Nick Lowe’s Quality Rock & Roll Revue

starring Los Straitjackets

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
September 2629
BalletMet, CAPA, Columbus Symphony, & Opera Columbus

Twisted 3

Ohio Theatre
Ohio Theatre
Thursday, September 26
CAPA

Anjelah Johnson

Southern Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Southern Theatre
Sunday, October 6
CAPA

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Tuesday, October 8
CAPA

Peppa Pig Live!

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Palace Theatre
Sunday, October 13
CAPA

Jesse Cook

Lincoln Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Lincoln Theatre
Wednesday, October 16
CAPA

Tegan and Sara

Hey, I'm Just Like You

Lincoln Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Lincoln Theatre
Sunday, October 20
CAPA

An Evening with David Sedaris

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Palace Theatre
Sunday, October 20
CAPA

An Evening with George Winston

Lincoln Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Lincoln Theatre
October 2227
Broadway in Columbus

Mean Girls

Ohio Theatre
Ohio Theatre
Wednesday, October 23
CAPA

An Evening with Kenny G

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Palace Theatre
Sunday, November 3
CAPA

Black Violin

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Palace Theatre
Friday, November 8
CAPA

Justin Willman

Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Riffe Center Theatre Complex
Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 10
CAPA

Sunjata Kamalenya Community Day

FREE!

Lincoln Theatre
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Lincoln Theatre
Buy Tickets
Sunday, November 10
CAPA

Wilco

Ode To Joy Tour

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Palace Theatre
Monday, November 11
CAPA Education

Sunjata Kamalenya

Passport to Learning Series

Lincoln Theatre
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Lincoln Theatre
On Sale Soon
November 1924
Broadway in Columbus

Les Misérables

Ohio Theatre
Ohio Theatre
On Sale Soon
Saturday, November 23
CAPA

The Second City's Greatest Hits Vol. 59

Lincoln Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Lincoln Theatre
Sunday, November 24
CAPA

Wild Kratts Live 2.0: Activate Creature Power!

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 1:00 PM
Palace Theatre
November 29December 1
CAPA

Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol

Ohio Theatre
Ohio Theatre
Sunday, December 1
CAPA

Disney Junior Holiday Party!

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Palace Theatre
Monday, December 2
CAPA Education

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Passport to Learning Series

Ohio Theatre
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Ohio Theatre
Wednesday, December 4
CAPA

Cirque Musica presents Holiday Wishes

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Palace Theatre
Wednesday, December 11
CAPA

Dave Koz & Friends Christmas Tour 2019

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Palace Theatre
December 1314
CAPA

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical

Palace Theatre
Palace Theatre
Sunday, December 15
CAPA

A Magical Cirque Christmas

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Palace Theatre
Sunday, December 22
CAPA

The Hip Hop Nutcracker

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Palace Theatre
On Sale Soon
January 1011
Broadway in Columbus

Jersey Boys

Palace Theatre
Palace Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wednesday, January 15
CAPA Education

The Magic School Bus: Lost in the Solar System

Passport to Learning Series

Southern Theatre
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Southern Theatre
Saturday, January 18
CAPA & Columbus Symphony

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ in Concert

Ohio Theatre
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Ohio Theatre
On Sale Soon
January 28February 2
Broadway in Columbus

Anastasia

Ohio Theatre
Ohio Theatre
On Sale Soon
Friday, February 28
CAPA Education

ArtsPower's Dog Loves Books

Passport to Learning Series

Lincoln Theatre
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Lincoln Theatre
Friday, March 6
CAPA Education

Full Steam Ahead with Mister C

Passport to Learning Series

Lincoln Theatre
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Lincoln Theatre
On Sale Soon
March 1115
Broadway in Columbus

My Fair Lady

Ohio Theatre
Ohio Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wednesday, March 11
CAPA

The Peking Acrobats

Southern Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Southern Theatre
Tuesday, March 17
CAPA

The Bachelor Live on Stage

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Palace Theatre
Sunday, March 29
CAPA

My Little Pony Live

Palace Theatre
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Palace Theatre
On Sale TBA
April 22May 17
Broadway in Columbus

Wicked

Ohio Theatre
Ohio Theatre
On Sale TBA
Buy Tickets
Monday, May 18
CAPA

CAPA Marquee Awards Showcase

Southern Theatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Southern Theatre
Buy Tickets
On Sale TBA
June 914
Broadway in Columbus

Miss Saigon

Ohio Theatre
Ohio Theatre
On Sale TBA